Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra - Lavender Coffin

Recorded May 10, 1949 in New York City

Written by:
- Shirley Albert

Vocal Chorus by Joe James, acc. by Lionel Hampton and Sonny Parker

Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra:
- Lionel Hampton (bandleader, vibraphone, piano, vocals)
- Joe James (vocals)
- Wendell Culley (trumpet)
- Doug Duke (organ)
- Roy Johnson (bass)
- Ben Kynard (baritone sax)
- Wes Montgomery (guitar)
- Gene Morris (tenor sax)
- Sonny Parker (vocals)
- Earl Walker (drums)
Title Time Bitrate Cost  
Lionel Hampton - Lavender Coffin [remeowster] 2m 28s 208 kBit/s €1.60